Capernwray logo
Summer Programme Update   Find out more...

What's on

Filter events
  • Adults
  • Holidays

Refresh

Sat 27 June – Sat 4 July 2020

Start your summer with a holiday that is packed full of inspiring Bible teaching and fun activities.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Summit

Sat 27 June – Sat 4 July 2020

Discover the character of God through the challenges and experiences of His creation.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Families
  • Holidays

Family Week 1

Sat 4 – Sat 11 July 2020

A great holiday for the whole family with time to learn, rest and just have some fun.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Families
  • Holidays

Family Week 2

Sat 11 – Sat 18 July 2020

A great holiday for the whole family with time to learn, rest and just have some fun.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Holidays
  • Youth

International Youth Week 1

Sat 18 – Sat 25 July 2020

Come and discover how relevant and life changing the Bible and Jesus Christ can be for you in 2020.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Holidays
  • Youth

International Youth Week 2

Sat 25 July – Sat 1 August 2020

Experience the energy of our summer Youth Week

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Holidays
  • Youth

International Youth Week 3

Sat 1 – Sat 8 August 2020

Come and discover how relevant and life changing the Bible and Jesus Christ can be for you in 2020

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Families
  • Holidays

Family Week 3

Sat 8 – Sat 15 August 2020

A great holiday for the whole family with time to learn, rest and just have some fun.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Families
  • Holidays

Family Week 4

Sat 15 – Sat 22 August 2020

A great holiday for the whole family with time to learn, rest and just have some fun.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Families
  • Holidays

One Parent Family Week

Sat 22 – Sat 29 August 2020

A holiday week when everyone gets to rest and learn more about Jesus

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Equipped

Sat 29 August – Fri 4 September 2020

End your Summer with a holiday full of great Bible teaching and an opportunity to relax, rest and recharge in our beautiful surroundings.

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Men’s Weekend

Fri 4 – Sun 6 September 2020

Enjoy a weekend break filled with excellent Bible teaching, stirring worship and hearty food

Find out more

  • Bible Schools

Winter Bible School

Sat 19 September 2020 – Fri 12 March 2021

A 22 week course that will deepen your relationship with Jesus and your knowledge of the Bible.

Spaces £6690

Find out more and Apply

  • Bible Schools

One Year Bible School

Sat 19 September 2020 – Wed 9 June 2021

A 32 week course that will give you a broader understanding of the Bible and valuable time to seek God.

Spaces £8595

Find out more and Apply

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Introducing Israel

Thu 12 – Thu 19 November 2020

Join us for an eight day journey that will change your view of the Bible forever

Spaces £1648

Find out more and Book

  • Holidays

Christmas 2020

Wed 23 – Mon 28 December 2020

Regrettably we have withdrawn Christmas at Capernwray from our programme of holidays.

Cancelled

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Holidays

New Year Starter 2020

Mon 28 December 2020 – Sat 2 January 2021

Start your New Year with inspiring Bible teaching, festive activities and fun times

Spaces £305

Find out more and Register

  • Bible Schools

Spring Bible School

Sat 10 April – Wed 9 June 2021

A nine week course that gives you time to get to grips with the Bible and develop your relationship with Jesus

Spaces £2750

Find out more and Apply

Map and directions
Subscribe to a weekly email with devotionals, news and offersWe won’t spam you or sell your details.  Privacy Policy