Capernwray logo

What's on

Filter events
  • Special Events

Carols in the Courtyard (3pm)

Sun 5 December 2021, 15.00

Join us for an afternoon of traditional carols in our beautiful courtyard. Hot festive refreshments will be served.

Spaces

Find out more and Book

  • Special Events

Carols in the Courtyard (7pm)

Sun 5 December 2021, 19.00

Join us for an evening of traditional carols in our beautiful courtyard. Hot festive refreshments will be served.

Spaces

Find out more and Book

  • All ages

Closer to Christmas

Fri 17 – Mon 20 December 2021

A weekend full of festive activities, food and Bible teaching

Spaces £50 – £200

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Holidays

New Year Starter 2021

Wed 29 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Start your New Year with inspiring Bible teaching, festive activities and fun times

Spaces £320 – £355

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Ladies Weekend

Fri 25 – Tue 29 March 2022

Join us for a spiritually refreshing weekend. Immerse yourself in our beautiful surroundings, delve deeper into God’s Word, meet other like-minded women, and be taken…

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Holidays
  • Youth

Connect (11-13)

Sat 2 – Wed 6 April 2022

Join us for five days that are packed full of activities, friends and discovery.

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Bible Schools

Spring Bible School 2022

Sat 9 April – Thu 16 June 2022

Qualification: Principles in Christian Life and Service (Level 3)
A ten week course that gives you time to get to grips with the Bible and develop your relationship with Jesus

Spaces £3385

Find out more and Apply

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 1

Sat 2 – Fri 8 July 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 2

Sat 9 – Fri 15 July 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Impact (18-25)

Sat 16 – Fri 22 July 2022

18-25’s, you thought it was all over….. We recognise that many of you have been messed around with exams, missed out on driving lessons and…

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Youth

International Youth Week 1 (14-17)

Sat 23 – Fri 29 July 2022

Come and discover how relevant and life changing the Bible and Jesus Christ can be for you in 2022.

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Youth

International Youth Week 2 (14-17)

Sat 30 July – Fri 5 August 2022

Come and discover how relevant and life changing the Bible and Jesus Christ can be for you in 2022.

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 3

Sat 6 – Fri 12 August 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 4

Sat 13 – Fri 19 August 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Families

One Parent Family Week

Sat 20 – Fri 26 August 2022

A holiday week when everyone gets to rest and learn more about Jesus

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Adults

Equipped

Sat 27 August – Fri 2 September 2022

End your Summer with a holiday full of great Bible teaching and an opportunity to relax, rest and recharge in our beautiful surroundings.

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Adults

Men’s Weekend

Fri 2 – Sun 4 September 2022

Enjoy a weekend break filled with excellent Bible teaching and hearty food

Booking opening soon

Find out more

  • Bible Schools

Winter Bible School

Sat 17 September 2022 – Fri 10 March 2023

Qualification: Foundations in Christian Life and Service (Level 3)
A twenty-two week course that will deepen your relationship with Jesus and your knowledge of the Bible.

Spaces £7730

Find out more and Apply

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Introducing Israel

Thu 10 – Thu 17 November 2022

Join us for an eight day journey that will change your view of the Bible forever

Spaces £1826

Find out more and Book

  • Bible Schools

Spring School 2023

Sat 8 April – Fri 16 June 2023

Qualification: Principles in Christian Life and Service (Level 3)
A ten week course that gives you time to get to grips with the Bible and develop your relationship with Jesus

Spaces £3555

Find out more and Book

Map and directions
Subscribe to a weekly email with devotionals, news and offersWe won’t spam you or sell your details.  Privacy Policy