Capernwray logo
Donate to Capernwray:   Find out more...

What's on

Filter events
  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 1

Sat 3 – Fri 9 July 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 2

Sat 10 – Fri 16 July 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Youth

International Youth Week 1

Sat 17 – Fri 23 July 2021

Come and discover how relevant and life changing the Bible and Jesus Christ can be for you in 2021.

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Youth

International Youth Week 2

Sat 24 – Fri 30 July 2021

We are looking forward to returning to all that we know teens love about these weeks from past summers but it is still unclear exactly…

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 3

Sat 7 – Fri 13 August 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 4

Sat 14 – Fri 20 August 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Families

One Parent Family Week

Sat 21 – Fri 27 August 2021

A holiday week when everyone gets to rest and learn more about Jesus

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Adults

Equipped

Sat 28 August – Fri 3 September 2021

End your Summer with a holiday full of great Bible teaching and an opportunity to relax, rest and recharge in our beautiful surroundings.

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Adults

Men’s Weekend

Fri 3 – Sun 5 September 2021

Enjoy a weekend break filled with excellent Bible teaching and hearty food

Booking will not open before May

Find out more

  • Bible Schools

Winter Bible School 2021-22

Sat 18 September 2021 – Fri 18 March 2022

A 22 week course that will deepen your relationship with Jesus and your knowledge of the Bible.

Spaces £7360

Find out more and Apply

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Introducing Israel

Thu 11 – Thu 18 November 2021

Join us for an eight day journey that will change your view of the Bible forever

Spaces £1767

Find out more and Register

  • Bible Schools

Spring Bible School 2022

Sat 9 April – Thu 16 June 2022

A ten week course that gives you time to get to grips with the Bible and develop your relationship with Jesus

Spaces £3385

Find out more and Apply

Map and directions
Subscribe to a weekly email with devotionals, news and offersWe won’t spam you or sell your details.  Privacy Policy