Capernwray logo

What's on

Filter events
  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 1

Sat 3 – Fri 9 July 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Full   Waiting list

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 2

Sat 10 – Fri 16 July 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Last few £87.50 – £385

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 2A

Sat 17 – Fri 23 July 2021

The ‘Escape’ weeks are for families to come away together, and also for adults without families to join the Capernwray community.  Get away for a…

Spaces £87.50 – £385

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 2B

Sat 24 – Fri 30 July 2021

The ‘Escape’ weeks are for families to come away together, and also for adults without families to join the Capernwray community.  Get away for a…

Spaces £87.50 – £385

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 3

Sat 7 – Fri 13 August 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Full   Waiting list

Find out more

  • Adults
  • Families

Escape to Capernwray 4

Sat 14 – Fri 20 August 2021

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Full   Waiting list

Find out more

  • Families

One Parent Family Week

Sat 21 – Fri 27 August 2021

A holiday week when everyone gets to rest and learn more about Jesus

Spaces £87.50 – £385

Find out more and Book

  • Adults

Equipped

Sat 28 August – Fri 3 September 2021

End your Summer with a holiday full of great Bible teaching and an opportunity to relax, rest and recharge in our beautiful surroundings.

Full   Waiting list

Find out more

  • Adults

Men’s Weekend

Fri 3 – Sun 5 September 2021

Enjoy a weekend break filled with excellent Bible teaching and hearty food

More places may become available if capacity increases. Full   Waiting list

Find out more

  • Bible Schools

Winter Bible School 2021-22

Sat 18 September 2021 – Fri 18 March 2022

A 22 week course that will deepen your relationship with Jesus and your knowledge of the Bible.

Spaces £7360

Find out more and Apply

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Introducing Israel

Thu 11 – Thu 18 November 2021

Join us for an eight day journey that will change your view of the Bible forever

Spaces £1767

Find out more and Register

  • Holidays

New Year Starter 2021

Wed 29 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Start your New Year with inspiring Bible teaching, festive activities and fun times

Booking will not open before the end of June

Find out more

  • Bible Schools

Spring Bible School 2022

Sat 9 April – Thu 16 June 2022

A ten week course that gives you time to get to grips with the Bible and develop your relationship with Jesus

Spaces £3385

Find out more and Apply

Map and directions
Subscribe to a weekly email with devotionals, news and offersWe won’t spam you or sell your details.  Privacy Policy