Capernwray logo
Andy Flanagan Concert:   Find out more...
All events  

Holidays

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Ladies Weekend

Fri 25 – Tue 29 March 2022

Join us for a spiritually refreshing weekend. Immerse yourself in our beautiful surroundings, delve deeper into God’s Word, meet other like-minded women, and be taken…

Spaces £150 – £270

Find out more and Book

  • Holidays
  • Youth

Connect (11-13)

Sat 2 – Wed 6 April 2022

Join us for five days that are packed full of activities, friends and discovery.

Spaces 11-13 £175

Find out more and Book

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 1

Sat 2 – Fri 8 July 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Spaces £95 – £400

Find out more and Book

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 2

Sat 9 – Fri 15 July 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Spaces £95 – £400

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Impact (18-25)

Sat 16 – Fri 22 July 2022

18-25’s, you thought it was all over….. We recognise that many of you have been messed around with exams, missed out on driving lessons and…

Spaces 18-25 £320

Find out more and Book

  • Youth

International Youth Week 1 (14-17)

Sat 23 – Fri 29 July 2022

Come and discover how relevant and life changing the Bible and Jesus Christ can be for you in 2022.

Spaces 14-17 £320

Find out more and Book

  • Youth

International Youth Week 2 (14-17)

Sat 30 July – Fri 5 August 2022

Come and discover how relevant and life changing the Bible and Jesus Christ can be for you in 2022.

Spaces 14-17 £320

Find out more and Book

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 3

Sat 6 – Fri 12 August 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Spaces £95 – £400

Find out more and Book

  • All ages

Escape to Capernwray 4

Sat 13 – Fri 19 August 2022

Get away from it all and come to the glorious countryside setting of Capernwray

Spaces £95 – £400

Find out more and Book

  • Families

One Parent Family Week

Sat 20 – Fri 26 August 2022

A holiday week when everyone gets to rest and learn more about Jesus

Spaces £95 – £400

Find out more and Book

  • Adults

Equipped

Sat 27 August – Fri 2 September 2022

End your Summer with a holiday full of great Bible teaching and an opportunity to relax, rest and recharge in our beautiful surroundings.

Spaces £365 – £400

Find out more and Book

  • Adults

Men’s Weekend

Fri 2 – Sun 4 September 2022

Enjoy a weekend break filled with excellent Bible teaching and hearty food

Spaces £150

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Holidays

Introducing Israel

Thu 10 – Thu 17 November 2022

Join us for an eight day journey that will change your view of the Bible forever

Spaces £1826

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Holidays

New Year Starter

Wed 28 December 2022 – Mon 2 January 2023

Start your New Year with inspiring Bible teaching, festive activities and fun times

Spaces £330 – £365

Find out more and Book

Map and directions
Subscribe to a weekly email with devotionals, news and offersWe won’t spam you or sell your details.  Privacy Policy