Capernwray logo

Coming up

Capernwray runs many Bible Schools, Holidays, Night Schools, Special Events and Taster Weeks. Here are the next few coming up:

  • Adults
  • Families
  • Holidays

Christmas 2018

Sat 22 – Thu 27 December 2018

Come to a special place to celebrate a very special time of year

Spaces £80 – £290

Find out more and Book

  • Adults
  • Holidays

New Year Starter 2018-19

Fri 28 December 2018 – Wed 2 January 2019

Start the New Year with a great mix of Bible teaching, festive activities and fun times

Spaces £275

Find out more and Book

  • Taster Weeks

Bible School Taster Week 11

Sun 6 – Fri 11 January 2019

This week includes “1 Samuel 1-15” with Andy Jack and “Abraham” with Rob Whittaker.

Spaces £175

Find out more and Apply

  • Taster Weeks

Bible School Taster Week 12

Sun 13 – Fri 18 January 2019

This week includes “Apologetics” with Seidel Abel Boanerges, “World Religions” with Kim Lee and “Abraham” with Rob Whittaker.

Spaces £175

Find out more and Apply

  • Night Schools

Local Leaders Training

Mon 4 February – Mon 4 March 2019, 7.00pm - 9.00pm

‘Local Leaders’ Training’ is a new Night School initiative.  Experienced church leaders will help us grow together in five key leadership areas:  vision, teamwork, unity,…

Spaces

Find out more and Register

  • Bible Schools

Spring Bible School

Sat 13 April – Fri 21 June 2019

A ten week course that gives you time to get to grips with the Bible and develop your relationship with Jesus

Spaces £2895

Find out more and Apply

  • Special Events

Open Day 2019

Sat 25 May 2019, 2.00 to 5.00 pm

A fun day out for the whole family, with activities, performances, and a chance to find out more about Capernwray Bible School and holidays.

Find out more

  • Bible Schools

Winter Bible School

Sat 21 September 2019 – Fri 13 March 2020

A 22 week course that will deepen your relationship with Jesus and your knowledge of the Bible.

Spaces £6495

Find out more and Apply

All Capernwray events

News

Christmas Presentation

Come and join us for our annual Christmas Presentation on Sunday 9th and Monday 10th December at 7.30pm. It will be an evening of song…

Read the story Posted on 21 Nov 2018

Walking through the Bible

Come along and learn the big story of the Bible

Read the story Posted on 31 Oct 2018

A clean bill of health

We have received another positive inspection report from SIS

Read the story Posted on 31 Oct 2018

More news

Map and directions
Subscribe to a weekly email with devotionals, news and offersWe won’t spam you or sell your details.  Privacy Policy